The REAL First Post

Those of you who have created WordPress blogs know, of course, that the WordPress install starts you out with a first post that doesn’t really say anything. I wonder if it kills SEO value to leave that post in place. Whatever.

This is my real first post, to declare my intention in writing this blog.

I’m an agile coach working with Si Alhir, Mark Ferraro, Brad Barton, Steve Fastabend and Alexis LaJoie in Redpoint Technologies’ Agile Transformation practice. As I’ve made the journey to agility (starting at Cars.com and now with various clients of Redpoint) I’ve had some random and not-so-random thoughts. On this blog, I’d like to share them in their half-baked or sometimes fully baked state.

I hope that there will be some interesting discussion of my ideas so that I can learn from my colleagues who are or are becoming agile, and that my ideas can influence them as well.

Leave a Reply

